Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 4 Sep 14:00

Bromley
0
1
Erith & Belvedere

Sun 11 Sep 11:00

Fisher Youth
2
4
Phoenix Sports

Sun 11 Sep 14:00

HF Sports Paulista
0
4
Erith & Belvedere

Sun 18 Sep 10:30

Erith & Belvedere
0
1
Whyteleafe

Sun 18 Sep 11:00

Fisher Youth
0
0
HF Sports Paulista

Sun 18 Sep 14:00

Phoenix Sports
2
0

Sun 18 Sep 13:00

Sporting Club Thamesmead
1
4
Bromley

Sun 25 Sep 14:00

Bromley
4
0
Fisher Youth
HF Sports Paulista
0
1
Phoenix Sports
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 10:30

Erith & Belvedere
1
1
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 2 Oct 14:00

5
1
Whyteleafe

Sun 9 Oct 14:00

Bromley
7
1
Phoenix Sports
Dulwich Hamlet
1
5

Sun 9 Oct 13:00

Erith & Belvedere
3
2
HF Sports Paulista

Sun 9 Oct 14:00

Fisher Youth
2
2
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 16 Oct 14:00

1
4
Erith & Belvedere
HF Sports Paulista
2
2
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 23 Oct 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
2
2
HF Sports Paulista

Sun 23 Oct 11:00

Fisher Youth
4
4

Sun 23 Oct 13:00

Sporting Club Thamesmead
2
1
Whyteleafe
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 14:00

Phoenix Sports
0
2
Dulwich Hamlet

Sun 13 Nov 14:00

HF Sports Paulista
1
2
Dulwich Hamlet

Sun 13 Nov 13:00

Sporting Club Thamesmead
0
3
Phoenix Sports

Sun 20 Nov 14:00

Whyteleafe
4
2
HF Sports Paulista

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
2
1
Fisher Youth
December 2016

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
2
0
Phoenix Sports

Sun 11 Dec 10:30

3
0
HF Sports Paulista

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

3
0
Phoenix Sports
Whyteleafe
4
6
Dulwich Hamlet
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 11:00

Fisher Youth
2
2
Bromley

Sun 8 Jan 14:00

Phoenix Sports
1
1
HF Sports Paulista
Sporting Club Thamesmead
3
3
Dulwich Hamlet

Sun 15 Jan 14:00

Erith & Belvedere
1
0
Phoenix Sports

Sun 15 Jan 11:00

2
2
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 29 Jan 14:00

3
3
Dulwich Hamlet

Sun 29 Jan 13:00

Sporting Club Thamesmead
4
1
HF Sports Paulista
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 14:00

Phoenix Sports
2
0
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 12 Feb 13:00

Dulwich Hamlet
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 12 Feb 10:30

HF Sports Paulista
0
5
Whyteleafe

Sun 19 Feb 14:00

HF Sports Paulista
0
5
Phoenix Sports
1
0
Erith & Belvedere

Sun 26 Feb 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
2
0
Erith & Belvedere

Sun 26 Feb 11:00

Phoenix Sports
2
1
Fisher Youth

Sun 26 Feb 10:30

Sporting Club Thamesmead
1
3
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 14:00

Erith & Belvedere
2
2
Dulwich Hamlet
HF Sports Paulista
2
2
Fisher Youth

Sun 12 Mar 14:00

Bromley
1
2
Dulwich Hamlet
1
1
Fisher Youth

Sun 19 Mar 15:00

Erith & Belvedere
1
4
Bromley

Sun 19 Mar 14:00

Phoenix Sports
0
1
Whyteleafe
Sporting Club Thamesmead
1
0
Fisher Youth

Sun 26 Mar 14:00

Bromley
5
0
HF Sports Paulista
Fisher Youth
3
2
Dulwich Hamlet
Sporting Club Thamesmead
0
2
Erith & Belvedere
Whyteleafe
2
3
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 14:00

Fisher Youth
2
2
Erith & Belvedere
Whyteleafe
4
4
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 9 Apr 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
0
1
Sporting Club Thamesmead
Whyteleafe
5
3
Phoenix Sports

Tue 18 Apr 18:15

Phoenix Sports
2
5
Bromley

Sun 23 Apr 10:30

Sun 23 Apr 14:00

Fisher Youth
2
4
Whyteleafe

Sun 30 Apr 14:00

Dulwich Hamlet
3
2
Whyteleafe
May 2017

Tue 2 May 19:45

Whyteleafe
3
3
Bromley

Sun 7 May 11:00

Bromley
6
0
Sporting Club Thamesmead

Sun 7 May 14:30

Erith & Belvedere
3
1

Tue 9 May 19:30

Bromley
2
1
Whyteleafe

Sun 14 May 14:30

Dulwich Hamlet
Bromley

Sun 14 May 14:00

Whyteleafe
Erith & Belvedere

Sun 21 May 10:30

HF Sports Paulista
Bromley

Sun 21 May 14:00

Whyteleafe
Erith & Belvedere

Affiliations

Club sponsors