Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Nathan Paul

Right Back
W 9 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
16
Biography: SPONSORED BY:
John Wales
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2017
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor