Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Nathan Paul

Right Back
W 17 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
24
Biography: SPONSORED BY:
John Wales
All appearances (24)
September 2016
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Red Card ( '73 )
November 2016
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors