1st XI - The team

Mohamed Eisa

Striker
W 34 L 16 D 8
Appearances:
58
Goals scored:
25
Assist
18
Player of the Match
3
Biography: SPONSORED BY:
Dave Adkins
All appearances (58)
July 2016
Fri 29 Jul, 19:45
h
Pre-season
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '64 )
August 2016
Tue 2 Aug, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Assist ( '67 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '18 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '35 , '84 )
Sat 27 Aug, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '94 )
  • Sub Off ( '95 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '93 )
Mon 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
  • Assist ( '59 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '87 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '72 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
  • Assist ( '75 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 , '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Assist ( '88 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
  • Assist ( '89 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 13 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Goal ( '72 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '19 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '27 , '39 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '4 )

Affiliations