Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Michael McEntergart

Goalkeeper
W 9 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors