Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Mark Phillips

Centre Back
W 10 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
2
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Ebbsfleet United, Braintree Town, AFC Wimbledon
Biography: The 34 year old started his career at Millwall, where he made 67 appearances before joining Brentford on a free transfer. Phillips became an important member of the Brentford squad as they won the League Two title, playing 55 times.

Phillips then joined Southend United, where he was named as Player of the Season for the 2011-12 season before having spells at AFC Wimbledon and Braintree Town, joining Greenwich Borough for 2017/18 after a season at Ebbsfleet Town where he played 24 times.
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '57 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Goal ( '58 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor