Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Lewis Clark

Left Back
W 28 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
44
Assist
4
Also plays for: U23
Biography: SPONSORED BY:
Richard Thprnton
All appearances (44)
July 2016
Fri 29 Jul, 19:45
h
Pre-season
L
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '7 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 , '42 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '42 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor