Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Jack Barham

Striker
W 21 L 9 D 9
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
29
Player of the Match
1
Assist
6
All appearances (39)
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '46 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '81 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '15 , '80 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
  • Goal ( '66 , '85 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Assist ( '40 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 , '69 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '30 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '49 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '61 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '39 , '49 , '82 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '63 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '49 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '7 , '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '98 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '26 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '18 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors