Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Kaka Dembele

Wide Midfield
W 12 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (26)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '67 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor