Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Tom Carlse

Left Back
W 12 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Erith Town, Corinthian, East Grinstead, Sittingbourne
Biography: The defender, who can play at left-back and left-midfield, was the leading appearance-maker for Sittingbourne in 2016/17 as they finished 15th, scoring 5 goals in the process. Carlse joined the Brickies from East Grinstead in February 2016, following spells at Erith Town and Corinthian.
All appearances (26)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '23 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor