Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Callum McGeehan

Central Defender
W 8 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '98 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors