Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

The Bluefin Sports Insurance League News

Ware FC Tractor Tales - November 21st

A series of personal thoughts from the seat of the tractor.

Harlow Town Football Club Christmas Soccer Camps

The fun-filled Harlow Soccer Camps are back again this Christmas, for only £15 per day or both days for just £25.

Ramsgate Football Club 20 Nov: Goalden Gate Superdraw

Are you a lucky winner? If not the Rams thank you for your support!

Ramsgate Football Club 19 Nov: Southwood Youth Matches Off

U18s' and U16' games to be re-scheduled

Tilbury Football Club Tilbury Back to Winning Ways

Ware 0 Tilbury 2 (Att 54)

Ware FC Tomorrow's match with Tilbury now a home game.

Floodlight problems at Tilbury's Chadfields HQ mean that their ground is unavailable.

Match Reports

Ramsgate Football Club

Under 23s 2 Hastings 3

Rams so close to taming 'U's

Fixtures
Wed 22 Nov
Ashford United vs Margate
League 19:45
Thu 23 Nov
Greenwich Borough vs Hastings United
League 19:45
Mon 27 Nov
Cray Wanderers vs Ashford United
League 20:00
Tue 28 Nov
Margate vs Hastings United
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
Faversham Town vs Cray Wanderers
League 14:00
Mon 4 Dec
Hastings United vs Margate
League 19:45
Wed 6 Dec
Whyteleafe vs Faversham Town
League 19:45
Thu 7 Dec
Ramsgate vs Margate
League 19:45
Mon 11 Dec
Cray Wanderers vs Faversham Town
League 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
Faversham Town vs Greenwich Borough
League 14:00
Mon 18 Dec
Cray Wanderers vs Whyteleafe
League 20:00
Tue 19 Dec
Margate vs Ramsgate
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsor