Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

Travis Gregory

Wide Midfield
W 10 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
10
Assist
5
All appearances (20)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '68 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '78 , '78 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '75 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '84 )
  • Assist ( '46 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Assist ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '93 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '71 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
  • Assist ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor