Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

Jesse Darko

Striker
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Bromley, Cardiff City, AFC Wimbledon, Episkopi, Kingstonian
Biography: Jessie started his playing career at Bromley Town in the U14's where he was spotted by Cardiff City scouts whilst playing later for the U16's

Having signed for Cardiff and subsequently failing to break into the First team he was then loaned out to AFC Wimbledon in February 2013. Jessie made his League Two debut for AFC Wimbledon two days after his loan commenced, appearing as a second half substitute for our very own Gary Alexander.

Jessie was released by AFC wimbledon at the end of the 2013 season after helping them secure their league status and he then returned to Cardiff who subsequently released him.

The 2013/14 season saw Jessie sign for Greek club Episkopi on a three year contract which he cancelled after four appearances due to personal reasons.

Returning to England Jessie then signed for Kingstonian last season from where he joined Greenwich for the start of this season 2014/15
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '55 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor