Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

Jack Barham

Striker
W 12 L 3 D 7
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
14
Player of the Match
1
Assist
3
All appearances (22)
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '46 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '81 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '15 , '80 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
  • Goal ( '66 , '85 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Assist ( '40 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 , '69 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '30 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors