Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Ryan King-Elliott

Right Back
W 9 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
20
Also plays for: U23
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '91 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '16 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors