Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

George Kamurasi

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '31 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor