Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - The team

Bradley Pritchard

Central Midfield
W 24 L 10 D 11
Appearances:
45
Player of the Match
1
Assist
2
Biography: SPONSORED BY:
Syd Wright
All appearances (45)
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '71 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '21 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '2 , '90 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors