Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

Sam Corne

Midfield
W 12 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Welling, Braintree
Biography: The 21 year old right footed midfielder has been part of The Wings set-up playing for Welling over four seasons from 2013-2016 making 75 appearances, scoring six times.

Sam Joined another National League South side Braintree Town for the 2016-17 season re-uniting with Jamie Day who had brought Sam through Youth football in a satellite academy for Cambridge Utd in South London .

Sam went on to make 30 appearances last season for The Iron, scoring four goals.
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '58 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor