Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

Kaka Dembele

Wide Midfield
W 27 L 12 D 8
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
All appearances (47)
August 2017
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
September 2017
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '67 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '39 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '74 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors