Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Greenwich Borough (2013) FC

View

1st XI - Roster

George Kamurasi

Goalkeeper
W 12 L 3 D 6
Appearances:
21
All appearances (21)
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '31 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '91 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors